1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer


Kastamonu University Kuzeykent campus

Campus Life Kastamonu University, which was founded on the basis of the law no 5467 on 1st March 2006, pursues its educational activities under 13 faculties, 2 institutes, 3 schools and 13 vocational schools.