1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer

Departments Under Rectorate


Department of Turkish Language

Departments of Atatürk's Principles and Reforms

Department of Informatics

Campus Life Kastamonu University, which was founded on the basis of the law no 5467 on 1st March 2006, pursues its educational activities under 13 faculties, 2 institutes, 3 schools and 13 vocational schools.